Past events

Wednesday 12th June 2024

CISOs Anonymous Roundtable

La Fosse is host to an exclusive series of events connecting CISOs across...

Thursday 6th June 2024

Public Sector Roundtable

Upskilling for Digital Evolution An exclusive roundtable event welcoming senior change and IT...

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Future AI: Transforming Enterprises

Future AI: Transforming Enterprises In partnership with Faculty   Register now Join Faculty...

Thursday 18th April 2024

Finance Transformation Roundtable

Harnessing AI in Finance Transformation “The importance of AI in finance transformation cannot...

Tuesday 16th April 2024

JavaScript London Meetup

La Fosse is proud to co-organise the JavaScript London Meetup, hosted by Richard...

Tuesday 12th March 2024

La Fosse Academy Presents

We’re proud to showcase some of the best up-and-coming tech talent. Our La...

Wednesday 29th November 2023

Panel event: Is data in the driving seat for enterprise valuations?

Find out how companies are using data and AI to make better decisions...

Tuesday 21st November 2023

The Architecture Leadership Forum

​La Fosse is host to an exclusive series of events connecting Architecture leaders...

Thursday 9th November 2023

CTOs Anonymous

​La Fosse is host to an exclusive series of events connecting CTOs across...

Tuesday 10th October 2023

Leaders of Tomorrow: UK Tech Leaders Forum

We’re thrilled to announce our 2023 flagship event. An immersive day event for...

Thursday 14th September 2023

What does ‘DevOps’ mean to you and how do you find it?

DevOps is (perhaps unfairly) used interchangeably with SRE, Platform Engineering, and Cloud Engineering....

Tuesday 12th September 2023

The ITSM Summit: Innovate, Automate, and Transform

La Fosse have been running technology events for 15+ years and hiring within...