Past events

Friday 9th December 2022

The Times and Sunday Times Tech Summit

La Fosse are excited to be a supporting partner at the Times and...

Thursday 10th November 2022

Driving Growth Through Marketing Transformation

​La Fosse Executive hosted an exclusive panel event on March 2nd in London....

Tuesday 8th November 2022

Closing The Revolving Door: Women in Tech

Read our insights now! The Women in Tech DEI Toolkit: How to drive...

Thursday 20th October 2022

Structuring Your Data Team

​La Fosse hosted an exclusive roundtable event for data leaders, facilitated by Lucie...

Friday 25th March 2022

Prioritising Tech Through an IPO with Trainline

Our exclusive event discussed how to prepare your technologies and teams for an...

Friday 1st May 2020

React Native Leadership Forum

La Fosse is host to an exclusive series of events connecting React Native...

Thursday 5th December 2019

The Engineering Leadership Forum

​La Fosse is host to an exclusive series of events connecting Engineering leaders...

Wednesday 6th November 2019

The Payments Forum

​La Fosse is host to an exclusive series of events connecting payment leaders...

Thursday 17th October 2019

The Product and Design Leadership Forum

La Fosse is host to an exclusive series of events connecting Product and...

Thursday 13th June 2019

The DevOps Leadership Forum

This blog gives insight into The DevOps Leadership Forum Event Series. Read more...

Thursday 7th March 2019

Secret Leaders Events

This blog gives insight into the Secret Leaders Events series that took place...